Select Page

Animals of the Four Windows

The Animals of the Four Windows: Integrating Thinking, Sensing, Imagery and Feeling, ┬ápresents an overview of the four modes of knowing; Thinking, Sensing, Imagery and Feeling. While it has certain similarities to Jung’s ideas on the same topic, it s major...

Little Ed & Golden Bear

Little Ed and Golden Bear is an engaging and inspiring novel. This is a story of the possibilities of childhood, rooted in creativity, belonging and wholeness and of the passageway into adulthood in true relationship with oneself, one’s community and the earth....
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop